Operating after suspension is a serious charge in Massachusetts. If you have been accused of this offense, it is imperative that you have an experienced license suspension attorney by your side.
What happens if I am charged with operating after suspension?
Driving on a suspended license for OUI is a serious offense in Massachusetts. If convicted, you will face heavy consequences, including:
- Minimum mandatory jail sentence
- Fines from $1,000 to $10,000
- Years of license suspension
It is essential to work with an experienced license suspension attorney who understands the process and who will fight to protect your legal right to drive. At Gilman Law, we provide honest advice, straightforward assessments and tailored legal services. We fight tirelessly to pursue the best possible outcome.